Logo TV Trailblazers Trophy 2014

Logo TV "Trailblazers", a first of its kind event honored the pioneers who have made historic strides for LGTB equality. Honorees include Edie Windsor and Roberta Kaplan, Jason Collins, John "Long Jones" Abdallah,  and 'Orange is the New Black' for their groundbreaking work in LGTB civil rights. 

Designer: Kevin O'Callaghan, Design Assistant & Fabricator: Holly Trotta

2014 Logo Trailblazers Event- LogoTV